9781459824072_cover Enlarge Cover
0 of 5
0 ratings
list price: $12.99
category: Fiction
published: Jun 2020
publisher: Orca Book Publishers
imprint: Rapid Reads

The Ray Robertson Series Ebook Bundle

Books 1-3

by Vicki Delany

tagged: international mystery & crime, police procedural, crime

RCMP Sergeant Ray Robertson has been serving with the United Nations, a job that takes him to South Sudan and Haiti, where he is training local police and assisting with investigations. However, murder seems to find him wherever he goes—even on vacation in the Turks and Caicos Islands. These satisfying short mysteries introduce the reader to colourful locales and a determined protagonist who will stop at nothing until he solves the crime.
This digital bundle includes the entire Ray Robertson series: Juba Good, Haitian Graves and Blood and Belonging.

"Tense and gritty." —VOYA
"Truly page-turning and suspenseful." —CM Magazine

About the Author
Vicki Delany is one of Canada’s most prolific and varied crime writers and a national bestseller in the United States. She has written more than 30 books: from clever cozies to Gothic thrillers, gritty police procedurals to historical fiction and seven novellas in the Rapid Reads line. She writes the Sherlock Holmes Bookshop series, the Year Round Christmas mysteries and under the pen name of Eva Gates, the Lighthouse Library series. Vicki is the past president of Crime Writers of Canada. Her work has been nominated for the Derringer, Bony Blithe, Golden Oak, and Arthur Ellis Awards. She lives in Prince Edward County, Ontario.

Buy this book at:

Buy the e-book:

Contacting facebook
Please wait...